Website Manager


Ken-Caryl Little League has completed their elections for the 2020 Board of Directors. 

President - Tom Newman
Vice President - Jeff Mullin
Secretary - Ginny Newman
Treasurer - Joe Lombardo
Director of Marketing and Communications - Larry Rathbone
Safety Officer - Journey Newman

Player Agent - Brian Jordan
Director of Business Development - Marc Doberstein

Director of Operations - VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY OPEN, Contact Us!
Chief of Umpires - Steve Romero
Director of Coach and Player Development - Jeff Mullin & Matt Hastings
 Volunteer and Events Manager -
Tournament Director - Brett Board
Scheduling - Rebecca Jordan
Marketing / Social Media / Website - Larry Rathbone
All-Star Director - Ginny Newman

THANK YOU to all that have volunteered to be on the Board.

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Ken Caryl Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login