Website Manager

News Detail


Oct, 2018

KCLL Announces 2019 Board of Directors

Here is your 2019 KCLL Board of Directors:

Tom Newman, President
Jeff Mullin, Vice President
Joe Lombardo, Treasurer
Ginny Newman, Secretary & All Star Director
Bob Maresca, Dir of Marketing
Jerry Sullivan, Dir of Community Affairs
Tom Hadley, Player & Coach Agent
Matt Brown, Player & Coach Agent
Jeff Nesheim, Dir of Operations, Equipment
Justin Anderson, Dir of Operations, Fields
Cori Batz, Dir of Business Dev & Volunteers
Kim Jordan, Dir of Business Dev & Events
Steve Romero, Dir of Umpires
Journey Newman, Safety Officer
Seth Gregory, Dir of Coach Development
Marc Doberstein, Dir of Player Development

Local Sponsors

Ken Caryl Little League

Ken Caryl Little League, 11757 W Ken Caryl Ave #F
Littleton, Colorado 80127

Phone: 303-619-9810

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Ken Caryl Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login